Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Mrs Sue Evans (Headteacher)

Mrs Steph Berry (Class 1 teacher)

Miss Georgia Perrey (Class 2 teacher)

Mrs Sarah Hutchinson (SENCO & Class 3 teacher)


Mrs Katherine Keen (Finance and Admin Officer)

Ms Mariana Russell (Admin Officer)


Mrs Caroline Kingston (Teaching Assistant)

Ms Sue Woodrow (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Lisa Howard (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Tracey Dewey (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Viktoria Corbin (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Becky Shoemark (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Gemma Lennard (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)


Mrs Jill Burley (Breakfast Club and Lunchtime Supervisor)

Mrs Trina Stone (Lunchtime Supervisor)

Mrs Mandy Stovold (Lunchtime and After School Club Supervisor)

Mrs Katrin Pullen (Lunchtime Supervisor)


Mrs Trina Stone (Cleaner)

Mrs Claire (Cleaner)


Coach Paul (Sports Coach)

Ian Griffin (Tennis Coach)

Kachina Woolger (Piano Teacher)